Some young people look forward to a year of travelling, a 'gap year', before they begin work or university and see it as a chance to broaden their horizons. For others, this is an expensive waste of time. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are 2 types of people, Some think that traveling is a loss of time and others think that traveling is the best way to discover the world and have an unforgettable moment. However, The first type I have mentioned tends to be the most common one. Moreover, they believe that acquiring money is good for their future those people do not have the passion for travelling or exploring the universe, which may not be exciting nevertheless, they think that life is about collecting money. On the other hand, there are a lot of young teenagers who adore adventures. Therefore, they purchased their tickets and started their journey. without looking for money, Life is one time, so the phenomenon of taking a trip to another country is very popular among young people before deciding which path they want to take, whether the education and continue towards the undergraduate degree, or start to search for a job and build their career. In addition, In my opinion, I would separate the gap year, six months for travelling and, the other six months I will try to get a position in any company and earn some cash to pay the tuition fees so I would not blame the first group Due to staying and save their money everybody responsible for himself. In conclusion, travelling or staying is not the same I will choose to catch the nearest flight and enjoy it because after one year I will be studying my major at the institution.