In most countries multinational companies and their products are becoming more and more important. This trend is seriously damaging our quality of life. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, thanks to globalization, multinational companies are increasing their power and they are becoming more influent in modern society, as a consequence that some people considere this trend as negative with potential damage for the community. In this essay, I am going to explain the reason why I strongly disagree with the statement. Firstly, I think that biggest companies in the world have a huge power in influencing people and not only their coustumer customers, for example, if a multinational develop a new software for improving the features of mobile phone, all the people take advantage from this resource and other companies will try to copy for making profit. Moreover, in my opinion, I believe that these kind of company made up one of the biggest contibution to the economy due to the fact that they hire several people for prividing services, for instance, if we think about all the Apple store we will be surpise about the number of employes who work there. Although some people argued that multinational could be a dangerous trend, others believe that thanks to globalisation we can buy whatever we want with a few money, in fact, industrial pruduction allow us to purchase products that we can not afford if they is made by an artigian Artinian. In conclusion, as I said, multinational companies could be a great oppurtunity for modern society in light of the fact that several people can work for them and in addition they contributes to develop the economy therefore people shuold not be scared about their power or their influence in government’s decisions.