These days,too many people maintain their health by relying on doctors and medicine,rather than by following a healthy lifestyle Do you agree or disagree

It is said that more people nowadays rely on physicians and drugs to stay fit instead of living with healthy habits. While I agree that this is happening, it’s a terrible shame because I truly believe a healthier lifestyle will cause fewer medical issues in the long term. The primary reason that people these days are so addicted to modern medicine is its convenience. When individuals are in pain, they are more likely to seek quick answers. In this case, going to the pharmacy and taking some medicine will make the pain immediately stop. This solution is fast but only for non-chronidiseasesse. Furthermore, balancing a demanding work schedule with a healthy lifestyle is quite difficult. Despite the fact that changing daily routines is hard, we all recognise the significance of maintaining a healthy lifestyle, particularly for those who wish to live an independent and healthy life in their elderly years. Studies have shown that exercising regularly, eating a nutritious diet, and drinking plenty of water can help people avoid chronic illnesses including diabetes, obesity, heart disease, and cancer. It’s a modern tragedy that so many people ignore these essential habits in favour of quick fixes. In conclusion, more people prefer to trust in referring to modern medicine rather than preventative behaviours to keep illness away. However, they need to change if they want to have a long and independent life.