Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

The study is the most important thing in everyone's life and from where we can get that is a big concern for all of us. Some individual says that teaching at home is good for our child development while others say that schooling plays the important role in better career building. This essay will discuss the advantages of both types, which one is good over the other. After birth children spend the earlier years at home only and at that time parent teach their own children. At the child's age, everyone grabs quickly. Parents are the only ones who give the first schooling to their children at home, they teach them good things and make steps in making their life good. For instance, children learn from how family behave with each other and do the same thing, if the family do only good activities and talk around the children then they also learn those good things and follow the same path. On the other hand, schooling plays a big role in students' life. They meet the new people in school and make them friends, by this they become a more social person. Also if students have done anything wrong then the school punish them with a suitable punishment, due to that they will never do the same mistake again. By the activity like literature, annual functions, and many more, children lose their fear of the stage and perform better that will help them in their later life. In an Australian survey, the government declares that children who get the schooling have good opportunities in their life and build their career camper to the who do not get schooling. As per my perspective school and parent play the equal role in children life and both are important the enlight the good future of children if they miss and single one then they may find the difficulties in life to settle and become a success. In conclusion, despite children spend more time in school, parents are equally important to teach them lessons of life for their own good life. So schooling and family both have their own importance in children's lives for their career.