Some people say that it is the parents who have to make children good citizens of society while others believe this should be done at school.Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

To be good global citizens, teenagers well develop from their behaviour and their environment where they grow up. Both parents and the community around them can help to shape their thoughts and build toup them in the best way they can. But who should be responsible for this part between family and institutions? As many crowds believe, a family takes an important part to take care of their youth. Due to the close contact, parents know their kid's characters. Furthermore, they influent their kid by the way they react, see, and response with others. For instance, Asian juveniles are pushed to have high grades and degrees in university for high salaries while American juveniles have the freedom life to take gap years after they finish high school. On the other hand, schools and colleges also have key roles in people development. Not only academic knowledge but life skills have been experienced while study. In that places, teachers provide fundamental knowledge by subjects such as mathematics, languages, arts, and so on. Moreover, clubs connect society who have the same interests to be in the same social group. In addition, the most important part, friends exchange their thoughts, learn to fail, and grow together. As you can see, people spend more than one- third of the day in there, thus, it could build a lot of both good and bad experiences to pass through. To summarize, both parents and school plays important roles to shape up offspring to be valuable citizens of the world. In my view, children dedicate more time in school for education, nevertheless, family members still need to carefully look after their teenager. All of the surrounded community can affect to the way of thinking and reactions. Hence, parents need to be careful what they do and take action upfront with their adolescents.