In some countries university students live at home with their family while they study, whereas in other countries students attend university in another city. Do you think the benefits of living away from home during university outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, finding a suitable university for your educational purposes might be challenging. As a result, a growing number of students are now choosing to live far from their homes in order to select their desired destination. But what are the benefits and drawbacks of this situation? In this essay, I will discuss both views and provide some conclusions. Let's start by looking at the advantages first. One of the main superioritys superiorities of this choice is that you have so many options to select from. Assume, no university in your living place provides you the majors you are interested in. By finding a proper university in a different city, you can overcome this issue. Secondly, by living far from your family, you ought to learn skills which are necessary for your future. For example, if you live in another city, preparing a meal has to be done completely by yourself. In other words, you develop yourself as an independent person. On the other hand, many people believe that living alone in a new town can be difficult. They say that because it's sometimes time-consuming to cope with different conditions as a new student. For instance, finding the best possible routes to your wanted destinations, searching for different shopping centers and also your daily chores take you a lot of time to learn in your early days. In conclusion, there are both advantages and disadvantages to this way of living and studying. Despite giving you more freedom in your selections and teaching you new abilities, there is a common belief that it can be distracting in some ways. In my opinion, studying in a valid and appropriate university is the most valuable thing. And for that to happen, sometimes you have to sacrifice the benefits of living with your family.