More children in developed countries are becoming overweight. This is a serious problem for wealthy countries. Discuss some causes and effects of this problem. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this era, it is a threatening issue to have obesity in children and dangerous for the richest countries. This point has various causes and effects which affect the countries in many ways. This essay will include relative reasons and appropriate examples in the following paragraphs. To embark with, obesity is a disease that means increasing the weight of the body. This is because a segment of children died in the developed country. According to BBC News, there are 60% of under 18 age passed away due to this sickness in the United States of America throughout the year. Thus, it is clear that this type of issue influence the nation's economy and also the population. However, it is fact that the problem of obesity is a serious factor for individuals who have toddlers and suffering from this. In addition, the government should help the survivor and give free treatment. For instance, several states depict that a plethora of companies arranged a fund as a charity to help the kingdom. Hence, this matter can be minimised by gathering funds and supporting them. In conclusion, becoming overweight is not a simple issue for the under age of 5 but which impact their family emotions and attached to the countries value, too. As per my perspective, it should be a possible solution for this so the developed country can concentrate on their duty to upgrade the system.