Some people believe that children in schools should learn how advertisements motivate us to buy things. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

Nowadays, There are too many people who have argued that students in schools should be educated on how advertisements inspire the majority to buy kinds of stuff. Personally, I totally agree with this statement and I will provide many examples in order to support this subject. Convincing arguments can be made that advertising has played an essential part in our lives. The fundamental reason for that is Companies and businessmen have been selecting advertisements as a prominent strategy to attract the majority to buy their products. For instance, Pepsi is considered the most famous soft drink in the world. Due to the significant amount of posting and advertising related to this soft drink on social media and wallpapers in the streets. Furthermore, The improvement of technology has found a critical method to attract more people and realise their needs. For example, Siri in iPhone software copies words from individuals while they are talking, as a result, Siri posts everything related to that subject. secondly, these examples show that advertisement has an enormous effect, but it might have some distractions and disadvantages. Some TV companies are using fake information and posts to attack the administration and provide people with wrong ideas. However, every role has an exception and appearances can be deceiving. In conclusion, teaching children how to advertise is a perfect way and provide more paths related to business and jobs. Also, It will improve students' comprehension skills. therefore, this subject would certainly be fostered so dramatically. From my prespective I believe that schools must present multiple kinds of ads materials for students in the future.