You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people believe that the problem of illegal drugs can be solved by just legalising all drugs. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this? You should write at least 250 words.

It is often noticed, that many people think that illegal drugs should be legalised but, I totally disagree with this opinion. In this essay, I will discuss my view with some examples from the newspaper and Journal. To begin with, Illegal drugs are very harmful to all communities whether someone is under 18 or older aged person, based on the health system it is most dangerous in terms of internal body organs for instance, mainly for the liver, kidney and lungs. On the other hand, it provides a temporary soothing effect to the users but their consequences are very bad in the long term. it makes me addicted to this kind of toxic adulterated stuff. Secondly, Based on the published News in "New York Times", revealed that many countries are facing illegal medicines distribution challenges throughout the famous cities in the world, and stuff such as weed and other materials are not allowed, as per the national government policies. Moreover, prescribed or generic medicines must be allowed everywhere because it has been noticed that essential medicines are not under the approach because of this adulteration, which is very disappointing. due to this problem, reduced and orphan medicines have to have so many legal formalities and tests for all rich and poor countries. To conclude, this issue is not only relevant to one or two countries but also to more than 70 per cent of countries facing the same problems, in my thinking the government and local areas person should take responsibility for saving these unhealthy drugs, for the betterment of the nation.