Some people believe that individuals are responsible for their happiness, while others argue that it is related to factors from personal life. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Happiness from thyself or from other factors has become an integral part of the rising debate in the present world. While proponents of the arguments are in favour; however, the opponents are completely against the relevance of the happiness we get. In my opinion, happiness from thyself has more positive impacts than negative around the globe. To commence with, there is a number of arguments in favour of my belief. The most prominent one is that the feelings we get from us achieving something ourself is far greater than what we get from our personal life. According to the research conducted by western Sydney university, that we are responsible for our own peace of mind than some external factors. Secondly, to,me it is better for us to get what we want ourselves than having to rely on others. On the other hand, critics may point out that one of the most significant disadvantages of the factors we get happy is that, things always change as we grow we find new ways to get happy and we keep on searching for new things that make us excited. For instance, a survey conducted in the United States reveals that many people have wasted a lot of time searching for their happiness and not realising that it is also related to their personal life. To conclude, even when there are a lot of demerits associated with individuals being responsible for their own peace of mind, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages and happiness has become a crucial part of life. Therefore, efficient ways of finding new ways to satisfy ourselves should be promoted; however, its excessive and misuse should be condemned.