Nowadays, many people choose to be self-employed rather than work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What are the potential disadvantages of being self employed?

In recent years, self-employed has become more widespread among people. However, high income and floating work time offer certain advantages, but not having income guaranteed sparked considerable concern. In this essay, I will examine both the advantages and disadvantages of being self-employed before that concluding the benefits far outweigh the drawbacks. The first reason is high income. part of society when constructing their company and had been self-employed they can have high income because the payment is not fixed and monthly. Actually, the companies have different employees with fixed salaries according to the law. For example, the founders of big companies such as Apple and Tesla have very high incomes and do not have limited law salaries. The next reason is having floating work time. part of society when constructing their company had been floating work time. They do not need to early wake up to go to the workspace, they can go on a trip with permission themself and also, and they do not have a timetable for forced work for the week. The disadvantage is do not have income guaranteed. Self-employed to increase overall sales and income consistently performs well and often stays late to make sure that deadlines are met. Also, they may not have income monthly and it is disappointing. For instance, part of companies such as Intel forced layoffs of their employees and nearly failed. In conclusion, while self-employed offers undeniably high income and floating work time these advantages are overshadowed by the significant failure risks. Therefore, I believe that the government should implement some policies to enhance the positive effect of employment and increase the number of found for these persons.