In many countries paying for things using mobile phone (cellphone) apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages?

The trend of spending on smartphone applications in many countries is currently increasing. Although consumers will often struggle with some function is too expensive, they will all so gain significant apps downloading that will benefit them later on in their modern lifestyle. In my opinion, people are far better of having a new application despite paying some money.  The greatest benefit of the development of technology applications for download from a cellphone is that consumers will have easy life that will benefit them as some apps have a huge vital essential nowadays. For example, when I had a meeting with my customer in their office last week in an area that I had never been there, the Google map application is really useful for me and that I had to get into my client company on time. So I do not waste time and lose the credit to the customer. This application purchase is the main advantage of an explorer because they make your life is more convenient. The main drawback is that people will face responsible for expenses some applications. Many useful apps are beneficial but people have to spend huge money to get into them which can be extravagant. To illustrate, while downloading in superior apps I had to pay a lot of money to obtain it. Hence I have to spend an extra budget every month exclude living costs. To sum up, expressing on development mobile phone apps have become incredibly common, as a contradiction of sorts, it is the hardship that ultimately makes the experience of spending for apps more advantageous than disadvantageous.