Many countries have the same shops and products. Some consider it a positive development, whereas others consider it negative. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days, communications are getting better so that, we can see not only the brand products but also some special handicrafts in several countries, yet some people believe that happened is not good, but other people have different thinks. However, I have the same opinion as the first group, for if the countries just sales own goods, then the sales are reduced, and other people cannot access every product. On the one hand, if the products are supplied in the world, then have some benefits. Firstly, this good becomes global, so the sales and profits for companies or generators will increase. Secondly, the job positions are opening. Thereafter, the economic level of society rose. Thirdly, we have completion with produce, so the quality of goods is growing, and costs declined. For instance, we need a phone that has good options at a low price now we can buy cellphones from various brands such as Samsung, Apple, and LG. Therefore, we must check their phone and buy the best phone. On the other hand, this has some demerits when the other regions have goods like us. In these waysway, the tourist industry has a bad position and falling because people can find the things that need in their districts. Hence, native income decreased. For example, you need Iranian handicrafts, but you live in Canada. In this position buy your goods, yet you don’t travel to Iran so you do not pay for Hotel, flight, and other things. In conclusion, although the products in other countries are not good for inhabitants, it is good for most clients.