Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People have different views about how the government can ameliorate community well-being.Some persons claim that adding more sports centres can be a good solution, while others argue that this technique would be not effective and there are other special measures to this issue. In my opinion, I take the view that this technique cannot be enough to protect and improve human well-being and there are several effective solutions to perform this objective. On the one hand, there are some reasons why people think that increasing the number of sports facilities can be the best manner to boost the community strength. The strongest reason that this proposal can encourage persons to exercise. In other words, the convenience to find adequate spots activity for each individual can motivate them to start exercising. As a result, they will put more attention to their strength and avoid several serious health problems. For example, many researchers show that persons who exercise regularly have lower chances to have obesity and heart diseases. On the other hand, although these arguments, I believe that this solution is not effective to develop healthful living. Firstly, even if it the easy and convenient to find a suitable physical activity for each person, there are many individuals who cannot be committed to games by laziness. Consequently, this method cannot be enough to ensure that all the people will be sportive. However, if government think to research diseases and injury prevention, this way can help to protect humans from health problems. For instance, during the last epidemic of coronavirus, many individuals were contaminated by Covid-19, although the fact that there was sportive. That is why this approach cannot be sufficient to help the improvement of human well-being and improving the healthcare sector will be the effective solution. In conclusion, despite the fact that adding more sports facilities to the society may help the population to take care of their well-being, I believe that it is not enough for the improvement of the community health and there are other solutions to achieve this purpose.