Some people think the newly built houses should be the same as the old houses in local areas. Others argue that local authorities should allow people to build houses in their own style. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this present era, there is a trend to develop modern houses in the colony. Some folks believe that the construction of the residences should follow the same pattern offer some advantages to maintaining the amenities of palace, while others disagree with this statement. In my opinion, although making the same houses in the operation offers some merits of maintaining uniformity in the general space. On the contrary, everyone has the right to build his shack as per his comfort and needs which will promote diversity in a community. There are some benefits of having a row of habitation with the same design. Firstly, It helps in preserving the equivalency of the field, which gives a place a stunning look. For instance, In my operation, the dwelling arrangement is the mirror effect of our neighbouring apartment which gives an eye-catching view when looked at from above. Tacitly, In some cities, in some areas the building arrangement is equal and it has less effort required for their maintenance. Higher authority has to give less effort to maintain the pipeline of water and gas. For example, In a city like Scarborough, the apartment pattern is almost the same and the government has fewer problems repairing utilities. On the other hand, many people opine that the construction of a dream condominium is one's own choice. Having a different structure of apartment gives a varied look to society. Furthermore, some individuals want their own requirements in their box and it is their right to select the equipment and interior of the condo. Additionally, some have an allergy to plants and they do not want to backyard in their home as well some like to grow plants and want their home to look beautiful. For example, nowadays most citizens make their dormitory according to their personal choices. In addition, we can see that all cities have different patterns of accommodation. In conclusion, there are varied opinions regarding the style of newly built residences. I believe that despite the merits of uniformity and the ease in providing the apartment facilities. Conversely, we can not deny that making a home is an individual's own choice according to their liking and dislikes and for the sake of variety in society.