Explain some of the ways in which humans are damaging the environment. What can governments do to address these problems? What can individual people do?

For few thousand of years humans are destroying the natural balance. Air pollution, desertification is examples of people effects on the environment. In this essay we look at the above problems and some solutions that government and individuals can take to reduce the environmental issues. Let's start with air pollution, tone of cars and factories increase the greenhouse gases in Earth atmosphere, It cause of global warming and forest fires. ministry can forst automobile manufactories to develop electric cars or set extra tax for each car, in this structure will definitely help to improve the amount of environment-friendly transports. In addition the government will earn some money to fix environmental issues by setup new forests or help to species population. Regarding desertification, it is another big problem. It is obvious the problem addressed to farming as it required a lot of water. A big percentage of revers' water has been taken to farms and the water of revers can not reach their longest distance. To solve this issue politics have to encourage intensive farming. Intensive farming use cutting-edge technology to increase productivity. Individuals also play an important role in fixing our nature problems. People may use public transport such as buses or trains to reduce car movement while cars activities become the bigger reason of air pollution. Also using a bicycle instead of a car should give good results for both environment and human health, moreover people need to be kind to animals and plants, because all species are connected with each other. In conclusion, Government and individuals have to take responsibility for environmental damages and should take immediate action.