as countries develop, their populations tend to live individually or in a small family units. What are the causes of this trend and what are the effects on society?

Nowadays, the economy and technology grow very fast, thus there is a large number of people who prefer to live individually or in small family units rather than stay with a complex family. In the following essay, I will declare that the reason why will form this phenomenon and analysis the influence of consequences. To begin with, young people have their current own thoughts, they want to take their family off and have a private space for themselves or themselves. Most people mean more problems, it is just like an invisible rule to limit you. Whatever it is you want to do, you have to consider the feeling of others. What's more, many people live their big family as their individual reasons. For example, a person who has to work or study and go to another city. It leads to many families separately two places. From my perspective, our society will be better. First, more young people are leaving their family that it could stimulate their willing. Anything they couldn't depend on the people and work out issues by himself or herself. It will because them to be independent and self-improvement. Second, it avoids many contradictions with their family. For instance, if many people resident together, it must result in many trifles. Some want to eat pizzas, and other people want to eat noodles, such things you have to face. It's hard to maintain the relationship of a whole family. In conclusion, a lot of young people are willing to live alone, it will boost our social development and grow people's self-care ability.