With increasing use and development of new technology, many machines are now able to do the work which people used to perform . what are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend.

The world is developing day by day and technology is no exception.People used to do hard tasks but robots have taken place in those positions. I think, this upgrade in work conditions is generally positive and the pros outweigh the cons. To begin with, technology has enhanced its machines in these decades and most of the demanding jobs have been done by machines. There are several benefit points, such as,they are fast,efficient and they can speed up the process. For example, digging a deep hole used to be done by workers' power and that was a really hard and long process for staff, although after inventing the excavation vehicles the time was reduced by around 70 per cent, meanwhile the total cost decreased by about 50 per cent. Additionally, if industrial equipment broke down, the only cost would be extra parts for repair and they can be held by money. Nonetheless, for staff, it is not like this and if a human is faced with an accident it may cause catastrophic consequences, for instance, broken bones, physical problems and in the worst situation death. On the other hand, when a robot is installed in a company, one person will lose his/her job and the most important aspect of robots is making the population jobless. However, I think this problem can be solved by acts of companies and governments. They have to provide practical courses for those who might lose their job, such as repairing robots or maintaining mechanical parts. Those fields will be expanded if robots take place and the staff can easily alter their location and continue their new jobs In conclusion, in my opinion, introducing robots to industrial companies is beneficial development because can reduce costs and boost projects, moreover, it might have a drawback, although it can be tackled simply by governments.Despite a negative point, we can consider robots that do jobs in companies as a positive innovation.