Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertising tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which view point do you agree with

It has been hugely discussed in our society the merits behind the advertisement. While some argue that such media is the main cause of people buying undesired goods, others affirm that advertisements are able to present us with state-of-the-art products in order to help in our daily routines. This essay discusses why I firmly believe that advertising, when done wisely and consciously, considerable rise lifestyle. One of the cogent reasons why I strongly support advertising is due to the fact that it can advertise items that may make some unpleasant shores easy to be performed. For example, there has been new electronic equipment, which is able to clean the floor of your house, whereas you are at work. Therefore, when you arrive, you will be able to spend more time with your family, doing other things, such as family cooking, instead of cleaning the house. Additionally, advertising motivates companies to become more creative to improve lifestyle, as the public purchases more due to their needs. For instance, in social media Tik Tok, several videos are about life-hack items, that are specifically made with the purpose of making life easier. Thus, advertising them is a way of society knowing what is now available. In conclusion, even though some people take the instance that advertisement is not welfare for our lives, as it incentives unthoughtful buying, I firmly believe that advertising is a form of knowledge products that are new and ready to help in daily activities at home, as well as, motivate companies to be creative, hence, creating more useful products for consumers.