Some people believe that cell phones should be for personal use only; others, however, feel cell phones should be used mostly for work. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Everyone today knows that the technological world is becoming more and more popular in the 21st century. It is considered by some people that the telephones should be used for private purposes only, while there are others who think that they should be used primarily for work. I believe that it should be used in a more balanced way at work and personally. On the one hand, a cell phone is a multifunctional device that opens up several functions. This tool is irreplaceable because it helps you find everything from Internet searches. Moreover, it is useful to keep in touch with distant family members, relatives, and friends. In addition, absolutely everyone can find and develop in any area of interest to them. On the other hand, dials are also essential at work as they must always be in touch with their employers and clients. When you have a telephone at hand, makes you feel more confident and productive because it can use in communication with other clients from work. Moreover, there is an example, as if a person wanted to call colleagues on the phone at midnight to discuss work. For example, there are some jobs where they have to answer calls for advertisements or donation calls that are important to the job. In conclusion, after analyzing both points of view, it becomes clear that limited use of mobile phones for personal and office purposes is necessary. In my point of view, using them at work and at home will bring a person success and a stress-free life.