Levels of youth crime are increasing rapidly in most cities around the world. What are the reasons for this, and suggest some solutions.

Nowadays, the number of juvenile crimes has been increasing dramatically in many towns around the globe, and this issue should be addressed and resolved rapidly. There are several reasons behind this, and some of them are described below with solutions. With the development of the modern world, bias is still a big issue in many developed countries, especially in the cities. Consequently, this discrimination leads to poverty among the masses, which could be the underlying cause of the rising crime rate among adolescents. Moreover, it is important to mention that diversity creates a dispute, when the majority cannot afford proper education, further aggravating the gap between the upper class and the proletariat. For instance, youngsters from slums are more involved in crimes compared to the upper classes. The crucial reasons are the shortage of money and proper education, whereas the latter leads to developing ethics, which helps to become a good human being. Hence, such issues arise in society and this needs to be addressed excessively. As a result of this, it could lead to the creation of an illiterate and immoral society, which could further postpone the development of humanity. Turning to possible solutions, an obvious step would be to prevent rising unfairness and to tackle the cause of this dilemma. First of all, the government should increase the amount of education and job centres, which might be helpful for enhancing ethical behaviour as well as income. Also, it is essential to care about the conditions of employees and implement legislation, which restricts the exploitation of the common folk by the rich. These might be the possible ways of tackling these issues. In conclusion, considering all the previously mentioned information, it is highly important for the government to resolve this question as soon as possible. Furthermore, awareness of the communities also plays a pivotal role in stopping these problems. Therefore, both of them should work together to eradicate these