Students leave high school without learning the way how to manage their money. What are the reasons and solutions for this ?

Nowadays, students leave their academics without having expertise on managing their own money. This essay will discuss the reasons for same, including less involvement in monetary transactions and less subjects related to money during their study. This dissertation will also discuss the solutions for same as, introduction of such topic in their curriculum and giving pocket money to child by their parents. On the one hand, the reason for less learning of monetary transactions of students in schooling is less involvement in such transactions becuase the parents believe that their child is not much mature in dealing with such transactions. Moreover, chances of theft and misuse of money will also there. For instance, engagement in gaming activities is one of its examples. In addition, less subjects in their curriculum is its another drawback. As schools consider this topic less vaulable and give importance on other subjects such as, Maths, Science, and several more which is essentail to grow their career. Thus, students leave high school without having much expertise on managing their money. On the other hand, the solutions for such are including, introduction of subjects on the ways of managing money during children schooling. Furthermore, giving pocket money by parents to their infant. To exemplify, parents can give pocket money to their kid to manage expenses such as their tution fee, stationery expenses, and several more. As well as teachers can give assignments to youngsters like managing small school projects, such as organisation event on planting trees. Therefore, by these ways scholars will learn the ways of handling the money. To conclude, Although some parents believe that youngstes are not much mature during their high school to operate such transactions; as well as, high school also consider there are other subjects which are more essential, compared with money. However, giving some responsibilites responsibility and introducing about value of money and ways of operating it is also required.