Increasing number of students are going to university instead of working after high school. Discuss the advantage and disadvantage for young people who do this.

Education is very important in everyone life as it provide us knowledge and valuable lesson of life. Nowadays more and more students are opting for higher education rather than doing job.In this essay,I will discuss both the pros and cons of this trend. To begin, students who chooses higher education are more likely succeed in life. For example, a university of California did a survey in which it was found that student who choose go higher education has 80 percent chance succeeding in life. In addition,students who opt for university lead to increase in postgraduate who will earn handsomely which in return help to boost the economy. On the other hand, beside the upside of this trajectory drawbacks cannot be undermined. Firstly, it put financial burden on parents of student who go direct from high school for university degree. This is due to the fact that there is no break between the transition from school to university. Secondly, a person who starts working at early age has less chance to high income job because he don’t have any university or any skill course. If student start earning at early age it provide financial benefit to the familu To conclude, it is clear that student’s decision to acquire a university degree is has both merits and demerits