In the future,nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Paper-based news is expected to replace digital platforms in the next decades that people will not be required to pay for getting the news.Despite the fact that many books and newspapers are switched to online,some books and paper-based news will still stand to read them. There are many reasons why numerous printed newspapers go digital. Initially, the digital platform is more convenient compared to paper-based and this makes readers achieve them easily.That means no need for any effort to receive any news. For instance, people are used to waiting in the ques due to get newspapers from shops,but nowadays due to technological growth, people are just required to click the button in order to get news from all around the world. Furthermore,traditional newspaper,which is a paper form,is time-consuming that typing,establishing and printing takes more time compared to the digital form. On the other hand, some paper-based newspapers and books will still stand on themself for some reason. First,reading news news or a book from paper-based can not harm eyes whereas reading on the computer any news can damage eyes.Another reason is the addiction to technological devices.That means some people do not want to be addicted to computers or any devices related to technology. To sum up,it is believed that any news and books will only be obtained online in the future.In my point of view, although some books and news will be still read in the traditional way,many printed sources will be modified online.