Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Most of people belive that learning a new language is for traveling or immigrating purposes. However, some resist that, learning a foreign language have different reasons and it is not only for working and studying goals. This essay will discuss both ideas. In my idea, I agree with the second group. Each year, there are a lof of immigrants and tourists travel to the development countries. It is necessary to know some basic structures of those countires languages in order to have short conversations with them. Therefore, foreign visitors start to learn local language to make connections with locals and get close to new culture. To summarize, studying language to have an easier accommodation is a mandatory skill to have. On the other hand, many believe that moving to another country can't be the only reason of learning languages. Some people learn a different language because of their religeon or geographical state in a country. For instance, Islamic people learn to read Arabic because of their islamic country. Students in this country have to read Quran in arabic even if they don't want to learn a new language but since it is a law they need to speak and read it fluently. To sum it up, humans don't learn a foreign language because of traveling reasons. In conclusion, learning a different language is a great skill to have, but some people attempt to learn in order to take a trip and some learn it because of necessity of their country rules. I strongly believe that there are different reasons to learn a language.