Young people are much more aware of and concerned about issues like the environment, poverty, and animal welfare than previous generations. What is your opinion?

Young individuals are more aware of social problems such as the environment, poverty, and animal welfare than the older generation. Moreover, they are much concerned and involved in these issues compared to people in the previous era. In my opinion, this theory is true, and this essay shall discuss the rationale behind my viewpoint. In modern period, because of the advanced technology, every individuals in society get knowledge of surroundings accurately and quickly. Therefore, young people are becoming very much aware about the issues around them because they are the common users of technology. Additionally, youngsters are more involved in social problems. For example, the pollution control campaign organised by thee green NGO by school children is very famous at present. There are a lot more examples from teenagers with their involvement in charity and palliative programs. So, nowadays, young adults are more concerned in social trouble then older citizens. Another group of young people are very much in to Join the words into show examples the wild life and animal protection. Their gatherings put forwarded Change the form of the verb forward show examples a lot of suggestions and many of them made in to Join the words into show examples legislations and regulations. Finally, in this online era, it is very easy to connect to other nations and individuals to create a worldwide movement in general issues. In conclusion, compared to the senior citizens, people less than 40 are more concerned about problems of a country. However, guidance from seniors provides a clear picture of these issues to youngsters. Therefore, in the coming years we can observe more and more young people involving in social concerns.