Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyle in the countryside. Other believe that there are health benefits to living in cities.

Some people feel that the countryside is more conducive to a healthy lifestyle than the city. However, I believe that living in the city also encourages healthier activities. Those whose claim countryside are greater that point out the access to superior nature is one of advantages when living in far from cities. They have many extensive lands to plant vegetables and raise animals. That is called self-sufficiency. That model like that allows people many choices to eat from the various food sources. Moreover, people can enjoy the fresh air and quiet atmosphere in the countryside to separate from the crowded like the city. In the outskirts, individuals can spend time for outdoor activities, play sports, and work a more physically demanding job. All these things contribute to developing a more excellent condition of living. On the other hand, there are many benefits of health when people are living in cities. For example, they can access many facilities such as gym rooms and yoga groups to find people who have similar hobbies to do exercises together. In addition, residents in the apartments can use their balconies to decorate like a small garden or use the space in the house to plant more trees. For instance, my colleague has a small space in her flat used for growing tomatoes and other vegetables, which makes her have a salad bowl every day. In conclusion, there are many ways to start a healthy lifestyle when living in cities. Therefore, people do not need to go back to the countryside to have a life like that.