Some people think that foreign visitors should be charged more than locals during their visit to historical or cultural places, to what extent do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays many crowds travel to other countries to see the historical area and the main landmarks. Therefore, Some individuals believe that travellers should be paid more than citizens. I agree with this statement because it will increase the economy of the country. Furthermore, it will make the entrance of the original people easier. Firstly, if a lot of humans who are interested in history visit these places and charge more than usual it will immediately raise the city's economic system and it will provide them with good funds to start fixing any problem they could have. For instance, using that cash they will be able to rebuild streets and also create new places with better facilities such as schools and colleges. In addition, they can make their city safer by buying modern cameras or better tools to prevent any crime. Secondly, with all of the humans who are visiting this place from all around the world, it will give the original population from this country the right to visit their cultural places. To illustrate it will provide them a ticket with a good deal of money that everyone is able to pay so they can look at their past and remind them of their ancestors. In conclusion, in my opinion, raising the ticket money for important places for foreigners who visit is a good way to increase the economy of the state and preserve the rights of citizens.