Many people believe that the government should allocate more funding to the arts, such as music, painting, and theatre. Others argue that this money should be spent on more essential sectors like healthcare, education, and infrastructure. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued that many individuals believe that the government should provide more funds to the arts, like music, painting, and theatre. Whereas, others claim that this fund should be spent on indispensable sectors like healthcare, education, and infrastructure. I believe due to overpopulation government should invest funds in healthcare, education, and infrastructure. On the one hand, people have busy schedules that impact on personal lives as well as mental health. To explain it, nowadays many individuals have to spend their time on work, so they cannot give their time to family and due to overwork and exhaust ramification mental health problems which result from the government spending funds on arts so that they can spend time with their family that improve their personal life and mental fitness. On the other hand, due to overpopulation many demands related to major sectors like health, education, and infrastructure have risen. People's essential needs are good health, proper education, and housing which are hard to get due to over masses so the government should make a strategy to solve these problems for their citizens to get proper facilities related to these factors. For instance, America had to cut off military funds to fulfil their residence demands. They had to invest those funds in colleges, hospitals, and buildings so that they could get health and education facilities and they built buildings for residence for proper livelihood. In conclusion, the government should invest funds in major essential sectors like health, education, and infrastructure rather than investing in arts because of overpopulation so that every individual can get proper facilities which are more essential to achieve the quality of life.