In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In recent years the popularity of printed books and newspapers decline significantly because most of those are available online or free. thereby some people believe that nobody will buy printed documents in the future but I think some people prefer to read the paper version instead of online one anytime. Over the past 10 years, due to using the internet and growing technology the reading habit has been changed noticeably. Now, most people read the news or even books on their smartphone or tablet and some companies specifically produce devices for reading like Microsoft Kindel, which is appropriate for reading because of its eye protection. Although this version of books or the news maybe not be free, use it is much easier than used to be so it is a common way of reading contemporary. In addition, many trees are logged annually which use to produce papers that it has many consequences on our environment such as deforestation. On the other hand, some people enjoy reading printed books and touch papers because feeling relax and reading the paper book is a meditation for them. Furthermore, most elderly used to read printed documents especially newspapers and it would be so hard if they want to change their habits and use online reading. Hence, in my idea, printed documents will not disappear completely in the future because it has several fans. To conclude, Although the online version of reading has many advantages not only for users but also for nature, reading printed books is nostalgic and many people choose it occasionally. Thus, if people decrease using people for some unnecessary reason, printed books or even newspapers will be in the future.