In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In recent years, some cities bought a home more than hiring apartments is so necessary for the workers. In my opinion, owning a house is the best way and safe for the owners. One of the heated issues is some individuals are renting a flat because they do not have money enough to buy a house and the hearths are more expensive than a renting studio. That is maybe true but, if they are spending the banks for a house by installing, they can hold their building. For example, they can make installing to pay for a home in America that they can be an owner. Nevertheless, holding a studio is many positive ways. It is generally excepted that some workers may believe that hiring an apartment is comfortable for one to two guys and that is enough space for them to live. On the other hand, having some buildings is important for some families that they are having many kids, that helps a lot of problems. To illustrate, the sound of the children will be loud at home when they are crying therefore, that is not disturbing the other owners if they buy a habitation because it is privately for them. All in all, spending money for habitation is important for some workers who are need to be comfortable in the city. In contrast, some individuals need some places to be private. From my perspective, buys a building is more advantages than disadvantages although, it is might far away from the town.