Some people think that young people should go to university to further their education while others think they should be encouraged to work as car mechanics or builders to serve society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

A country is heavily dependent on young people. This issue causes some individuals to prefer to get a higher education and others tend to start searching for a job to serve society. The following essay will explain both points of view. To begin with,It is clear that get a higher education can increase our knowledge and our perspective. Consequently, people with a bachelor degree tend to get jobs easier and have a chance to get a high paid career. Furthermore, they can give a brilliant idea to the country to improve welfare society. For instance, there are more job vacancies for students who have high study and has a chance to work for the government. As can be seen, these are the benefit that young people could get if they go to higher discipline. In the other hand, start working instead of continuing study at university have some benefit. Firstly, they have more experience with real problems and obtain more practical skills. So this may lead them to have a professional career. Secondly, the person who chooses to start working is likely to earn money as soon as possible. As a result, they are ready to live independently on their own wage. For example, in Indonesia, most people tend to start working as soon as possible and found it easier to earn money and to get promotions to a higher position. These benefits could be the reason why some people tend to start working. To conclude, although both decisions have their own advantages and opportunities, I strongly believe, it is better for young people to continue their education at university, so they can contribute on a bigger scale that could give more impact on the societies