Having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

Earning huge money while having less free time is more beneficial than having more time to spend with a low salary. Although more money is necessary to have a luxurious life, I am personally of the opinion that more leisure periods are much more important for a happy life. To begin with, These days many people are running after money without caring about their personal lives. For the purpose of living a luxurious life both men and women are working overtime to get high incentives, which leads to a stressful life, people who do not have free time to spend have having high chance of the victims of stress and strain. For instance, consider Elon Musk who is one of the prominent wealthiest personalities all around the world once said in an interview that he would barely sleep only 3 to 4 hours a day. However money has an indispensable role in everyone's life, I strongly believe that having free time to spend is much necessary. On the other hand, People tend to have a less paying job for the purpose of fewer working hours. Men are working for low salaries to have flexible office timings, this makes them spend more time with their family and friends which leads to coping with mental stress. In addition, people who have less pay with fewer working hours are planning to earn money in their free time. which made them to solve their financial issues. For example, Chris Pell is an English Test Examiner, but in his free time, he used to teach children in online classes. In conclusion, Earning a high amount of money is not much more necessary than having free time to spend. I believe that money is important but it never replaces the time that we have to enjoy ourselves.