University students are increasingly studying abroad as part of their studies. DO this advantages of studying abroad outweigh the disadvantages ?

Currently, many undergraduate prefer to research abroad than class in their home country. Although scholar will often struggle with cultural and linguistic challenges while abroad, they will also gain life experience that will use later on in their carrier. In my opinion, course abroad is better for their long-term future despite the problem that they will face. The main benefit of studying abroad is that junior will have a life experience that will improve them as people. Being in another country required them to move from their comfort zone to novel situations out there. For instance, when I studied in Germany last year, I need to push out from my comfort zone into a unique condition and I had to overcome it no matter what. This struggle is the main advantage of studying overseas because it will make you a better person. The main challenges that pupil will face while overseas will usually be from cultural and sound differences. These differences could make people become afraid to interact with other people moreover this would become a serious problem. For example, while studying in German I had to frequently make a fool of myself because I try to speak their dialect which I have not fully understood yet. I feel embarrassed which make to miss speaking my own vocabulary. To conclude, studying abroad has become incredibly common. While graduate will experience style barriers and culture shock, it is in fact that this barrier will lead them to be a better version of themselves. In my opinion, I strongly agree that the benefit of consideration overseas outweigh the challenges