some people believe that professional such as doctors and engineers should work in the country where they did their training. Other believe that they should be free to work in another country they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There has always been a debatable issue between professionals such as doctors and engineers should be free to build a career abroad and whether they should work in the country where they did their training. There are different views on both sides that I will elaborate on below On the one hand, the proponents of this issue argue that professionals have to work in the country where they studied because they have been facilitated by the government for the education of doctors and engineers. Hence, these graduates are assumed to have responsibility in building the country and helping the community. Furthermore, the workers who work in other countries have their own challenges and may struggle with things like language barriers, financial difficulties, and cultural differences. This is different if individuals work in their own hometowns because there is no need to adapt in the surrounding environment. On the other hand, the opponents of this view assume that professional workers have the right to choose the location where they want to offer their services. Professionals who choose locations in other countries have opportunities to develop themselves, such as by gaining experience with the best graduates around the world. This makes them aware of their limits and able to exceed their limits. As a result, they have a good quality of work and qualify to work for a great company. In conclusion, it seems to me that graduates have the right to make decisions to work wherever they want. This can make them more evolved in their work experience and help them reach success.