Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some sportsmen can have enormous salaries, If they good at with their speciality especially while other successful people earn less money. A number of people are discussing that wheather this situation fair or not. Sports is international subject around the world and sportsmen’s earnings is the most argued issue. It is accepted that salaries or wages that are given to the sportsmen is not a big deal. There are two main reason of this thought. Firstly, some people want to improve sport sector and provide fresh blood to teams. Nobody wants to see sport’s decreasing trend. Secondly, sports professionals have really risky and hard occupation. They have to be agile while they are performing. On the other hand, a plethora of people are believe that there are unfair payment is given. Initially, while a number of people are discussing about wages, the rest of the people are struggling to be alive. There are food crisis, water problems etc and more attention must be given to poor people. Moreover, there are many professions that more important than sports, such as health sector. This is because they save lifes and they deserve more attention and salaries. In conclusion, sportsmen’s payments have diversity situation people to people. While the most important issue is being alive in the hard geographies, other’s priority is supporting sport and spending more money. In my opinion, there is an unfair payment. Everybody should pay enough attention to the sportsmen and they should be aware of the rest of the population.