Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays online shopping has become very popular these days. Sometimes population getting benefits from it and another drawback as well as occurs during their purchase. In this essay, we will discuss more in detail some positive and negative impacts of the online market. Firstly, most online consumers prefer online shopping, because of time consumption. This is one of the major reason, online shopping giant plays a vital role in everyday society's life. Moreover, being a premium customer, their getting heft discounts based upon the regular purchase. For example, Amazon is widely popular in the internet world, they sell all kinds of products at the doors step, no matter where the population living across the globe. This is one of the significant purposes to make the nation motivate buy through the net. On the other hand, sometimes the community often getting into the issues like, received fake products which brings them totally disappointed. In addition to that, some retailers will not allow returning products, where they were mentioned in the terms and condition section in grey lighter text and these may be intentionally written by the seller, so the buyer miss this information prior. However, the customer is responsible to be very cautious about this kind of fraudulent. According to the survey, 90% of the public were not reading the disclaimer of the product which causes them to have a bad customer experience. To sum up, online shopping is one of the key benefits to society, especially really helpful in this pandemic situation.