Nowadays more and more researches are being carried out and sponsored by private organisations. Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages in this case?

Researches are the most important resource which would generate new knowledge to improve humanity at present. Therefore, many private institutes have been established to conduct the research. In my opinion, I think this would be more beneficial than a drawback, and the following examples will be provided to support my point of view. The one significant reason is that private institutes have a bigger budget to invest in research. This is because not only new knowledge that would be the result of research, but the organisation can get more benefit in terms of business. For example, according to the latest survey conducted by Chulalongkorn University, revealed that most researches, 90% in University, there were more than ten thousand projects per year, sponsored by the private establishments who had their own business in the market world, whereas 10% conducted by government organisations. This shows clearly that the analysis sponsored by private establishments has more budget to do probe which would be more quality and effective. Another reason why more and more researches are being carried out by private establishments would be more advantageous, is because the schemes tend to be worldwide than the individual government projects. For instance, in the recent news, it has revealed that more than 80% of researches that proceed by the government can implement knowledge or results in that specific country. This might be the cause why the exploration is increasingly supported by personal organisations. In conclusion, I strongly think that carrying out the researches by the commercial organisation would be a more positive outcome, including time, budgets, human resources, while the policy should be along with the moral and human rights.