Some people say that in our modern age, it is unnecessary to teach children about the skills of handwriting. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Good handwriting is essential for pupils to achieve academic success. Some folk argue that the dominance of technology has reduced the necessity of penmanship.I partially agree with this statement in the below paragraph I will explain the reasons. To begin with, the innovation of technologies made tremendous changes in view of writing. Learning the use of electronic devices is pivotal for individuals life so from school days it is supported by teachers and parents to type their notes on computers. For example,after school period there is no use with handwriting also the majority of jobs demand to use laptop or computer for making their job the easiest. Moreover,after primary,classes many students use a pen for their writing if any mistake occurs it would be difficult to erase but technology has made it easier. Additionally,some students require more time for their handwriting instead of focusing on the importance of academic notes they would focus to make writing more beautiful. However,due to various reasons teachers should teach students about the significance of write notes.handwriting is one of the best ways to memorize subject notes also it would help to remember what we have thought by teachers.For evidence,in mathematics what problem we have written by hand that should last in mind forever. Additionally,the use of modern technologies diverts students mind from studies which affect their examinations. To conclude,children should be encouraged to learn the use of technologies although they should be aware of the significance of handwriting.it is hoping parents and teachers should teach children to enhance their ability in both aspects.