Many people believe that living a city life offers greater benefits as compared to the countryside? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

City Life is more active and offers more opportunities. In my opinion, the countryside offers fewer benefits compared to City life. I will give more details about my opinion in the following paragraph. Firstly, the city is the place where the majority of the population lives. This is the best place to develop, show as well as increase your potential as an individual. For instance, someone from the countryside who has been living with the same routine in the same environment will be confronted with a new lifestyle in the city. He will have to face and adapt himself to his new environment. This new adaptation can help him develop new skills and bring out his true potential while facing some difficulties. Furthermore, the city is the best place to start your business because of the number of people living in the city. Once a product can be known as faster as we think, which can increase our sales. The competition in society can push us to be more creative and take us out of our comfort zone. For example, a farmer from the countryside will go to the city to get wholesalers who can buy his products from him and this will help him growth in sales as well as getting new strategies to have a quality product which can make him popular among people. To conclude, the city is the best place to grow his potential and also meet new people who can take us to another level in life.