You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking pictures of them everywhere, while others believe this is just the price of fame. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

While a number of people argue paparazzi should not be tolerated and many more think the fancy crowd are paying price for their fame. In my opinion, it is better if we don't disturb the privacy On one side of the argument, there is a community that strongly supports the privacy of public figures to the fact it is the most worrying concern for them in modern life. People like movie stars, athletes, pop singers etc. have all their eyes upon them round the clock. Recent CNN news aired a program that defines the percentage of celebrities going into depression due to not having their personal life. For example, following Cricket players, spying on actors and actresses, escorting politicians might make them feel insecure because their private matters may go out viral in the public. There are circumstances when film actors are committed suicide because of leaked private photos on the internet, this proves how sensitive privacy is for celebrities. Despite the above arguments, a number of groups argue that celebrities are paying price for having craze in the public. A society is always focused on the buzz created by celebrities. People are having fame and glory will cash this advantage to promote several multinational brands. well-known persons want the public to follow them always if not their craze in society may fade out. For example, creating accounts on social networks, attending public gatherings, social events etc. all help them to come into the limelight so people and media follow. In conclusion, while both views are commonly held in society, I believe that a celebrity's privacy is equal to the common man privacy, it is recommended paparazzi is not fun beyond the limits.