Having a good university degree guarantees people a good job. To what extent do you agree?

In this modern era, Some people believe that having a degree from a reputed university helps to get a job easily. I partially agree with this statement and In this essay, I will explain apart from education other skills are also required to get a good job in this competitive market. To begin with, No doubt education plays a vital role in human life. Education teaches us how to live and behave in society. Nowadays, Students working hard to get admission to esteemed schools. Moreover, Pupils are taking extra tuition and classes to enrol in a good university. In addition, a Degree is required to remain sustainable in the market because theoretical knowledge is also important for children. For instance, Students can't apply for coding and developer jobs without an engineering degree. Because most of the corporates need a degree for all positions whether it is in medical, engineering or any position in a different field. Secondly, As I mentioned earlier, Apart from a degree,there are other skills also required for the job such as communication skills, presentation skills, and soft-spoken and proactive. For example,a salesperson can not convince the customer without good communication. In addition, If a marketing person speaks rude and harsh language, then it will ruin the image of the company. so far company will terminate such employees with immediate effect. To conclude, Education is important to sustain in the market but other skills are also required for an immense opportunity in the market.