Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

To begin with, some people believe that people will use lesser cars than present. I personally, disagree with these opinion, and feel the use of vehicles will increase. I consider aforementioned way for two reason that I will explore in the ensuing essay. First of all, the population and there awarness of finance is increase day by day, the demand and use of cars also increasing, and will increase farther in some decades. For instance, in this age, world facing a bust of population, which lifting the prices of necessity. Consequently, people are becoming more concern on there cost, to minimize trasportation cost like others, they searching the way for reducing it. This same type of phenomenon also influence me and my close freinds to buy cars; we see that most of the our colleague also using own vehicles. In light of the foregoing, I believe people will use more vehicles in twenty years than present. Secondly, pople are now becoming richer than past which making a influencial reason for increasing cars in future, my personal experience is a compelling illustration of this. For example, ten to tweleve years ago, in our area this very small amount of vehicle, I found owned by people because most of them cannot afford it. But in recent times, civilians have lot of weath than past, in this conseqeunce, I found that almost every familyowning a personal trasport. To sum up, civilian will own more car than this time, because people number will lift up, and they also become more rich.