It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is undeniable that every person has a different ability even some disabled people have innate talents. Some people accept that somebody was born with some great sport and music skills while others claimed that every child can be trained to become a skilled sport or musician. In this essay, I will explain both sides of the argument in detail and provide my opinion. On the one hand, some people believe that some children have a talent for athletics or melodic as an inborn talent. Firstly, although some people are blind and deaf, they have a great inborn talent like they are good at singing and playing the pinon. For example, there are many incapable people who are good at sports like swimming, cycling as they were born with innate talents and they were awarded by governments. Therefore, inherent talented people can easily learn depending on their talents to compare with others. However, others assert that everybody can be taught to be good at all things whatever they want to learn. In other words, everyone can try if they have aim like to become a good singer or swimmer by learning too much. As a result, people think that well-training is vital to get a great skill to become a good sport or musician. To sum up, despite any child can be trained to get great abilities in some actives, in my opinion, the child with inborn talented skills can be an expert in those activities and can easily catch up.