Q. In some countries, celebrities complain about the way the media publicizes their private lives. Some people say that they should accept it as part of their fame. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, the factor that is really important for some celebrities is that their private lives are not shared with the media while a group of people think that they ought to accept this item as the section of their career. I do not subscribe to this idea owing to the fact that the followers admire the ideal person; whereas, people's private lives are so different from their work time; additionally, the matters that populations especially communities who know a majority of people have a need to be in secret. On the one hand, most of the communities who admire famous people think that they should have the same good behaviour in their social and private lives and when they do not do these works all the time, they do not follow them; however, the fact that is really important is that people in their privacy can do every work and they need to be in secret for themselves not sharing with all humans. On the other hand, global citizens have several issues in their lives with other people and devices; moreover, they do not share them with other people inasmuch as they are weak; furthermore, when other people know about their problems, they feel bad. In other words, after a short run, they get mentally ill on account of the fact that they want to hide their matters but they cannot do it really well. To sum up, in my opinion, famous people like other citizens across the world have some abilities and weaknesses, and they demonstrate just the bold points of their skill,so they require the right to privacy to not judge for the bad points of their manner or issues.