Some people believe that a person's culture is defined by their country of origin, while others believe that has only a minor influence. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Many people argue that an individual’s ethnic personalities and other special issues are affected by their hometowns directly. Yet, geographical effects are how important on the cultural development of a person whether fully crucial or not. In my opinion, country of origin is playing a enormous role to define communuties’ culture. People’s ethnic identifies and their main countries are not be held separately. On the one hand, some people accepted that a person’s culture is not affected directly by their country of origin. As a reason for this thought, adults create their language, abilities and other identifiable facts by themselves. For instance, a friend of mine who is living in Turkey is from Germany, but she get used to live as Turkish public as well. She does not cook any German traditional foods and she does not listen any German conventional songs. She carries only a lack of believes from her homeland when she spend time with her relatives. The cultural identify is not a reflection of people’s country because people have a vital qualification: adaptation. On the other hand, some people believe that people’s own culture and their country of origin is inseparable facts. This is because people get used to talking, behave and live like they gain features from their geography and these consequences can not change easily. As an essential example, my mother is from Istanbul, although she has been living since 1990 in Moscow and her abilities are the same with other Turkish people. Communities are reflecting attitudes of the countries where they come from. In conclusion, a person’s culture is affected by their homeland, but the density of effect depends on people’s characters. In some cases, individuals are directly showing their state’s cultural effects, on the contrary, in some cases, people are affected negligibly when comparing with each other.