In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both sides and express your opinion.

Being paid high wages is one of people dreams. In urban areas, there are some occupations that offered incredibly high incomes for people who are capable, whereas there is some public who believe that ministry should take apart to authories this issue and restrict the total number. In this essay will discuss the pros and cons of those problems. The greatest benefit of earning an extreme high paid job is a person will get a better life and prosperity. Consequently, they might be more consumptive than before which could give an indirect impact on the other. For instance, research shows that most the rich people spend about 60% of their earnings to fulfil their needs which may become other people income. This massive impact on individuals and societies is the merit of ultra-high salaries. On the other hand, the government are stressed by the society who disagree with this condition which may cause a social gap between the rich and the poor. If this situation continues in long term, it is feared that there will be a riot. For example in Indonesia, there are some chaos that happened which is caused by people who feel unfair with the salary that they own. Therefore, the authority must move fast to solve this problem by creating a law to set the limit. To conclude, there are a group of people that earn a high wage but on the other hand, the government need to take any action to overcome this issue. In my opinion, I strongly suggest government must authorize the regulation regarding wage limit to pretend chaos in societies