Some people think that the government should establish free libraries in each town. Others believe it is a waste of money since people can access the internet at home to obtain information. Discuss both the side and give your opinion.

Reading books is a very good habit, nevertheless, it is going now because of humans hectic schedules. There are some people who argue that it is the authority's duty to build libraries in the villages or cities, however, on the other hand, some disagree with this statement as they believe that it is just a waste of money. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss both statements. The library is the best way to learn something new and find the solution to the problems regarding the study or something else. In addition, it is a better option for the average or poor families children because they cannot afford new books, at that time they can easily borrow from their near library until a valid period. Moreover, some individuals are unable to buy smartphones with all facility as well as their internet packs which are expensive for the poor juveniles. In spite of this, the best part is that reading books enhance the skimming and scanning skills of the students. On the contrary side, it can be said that technology is going very vast in this modern era. Everybody has cellphones which can be easily carried everywhere at any time. Furthermore, we can search anything on Google or other sites and get answers within few seconds which is very helpful. Besides this, with the help of the internet, we can know each corner news of the whole world anywhere and even help other persons via the internet. Additionally, libraries only assist us with theoretical work but the internet teaches us both practical and theoretical. For instance, we can watch videos on youtube and on other sites with easy access and learn very comfortably. In conclusion, libraries and the internet, both have a big role in the masses life. According to situations like when mobile phones or other electrical gadgets were not easily available then libraries were always with us as well as these days the internet helps us a lot.