Internet shops will take over physical stores. Do you agree or disagree?

This is the technology age, our lives have been changed by this a lot, such as shopping habit, and the number of people tends to use online shopping is increasing rapidly. Some people say that physical stores like department stores,grocers and boutiques are going to be replaced by online shops one day. I believe that this will happen and I am going to explant why it will happen. There are several factors to lead this phenomenon. First of all, we enjoy the internet brings the convenience nowadays, it has no time limitation as the traditional shops do.Because of this, customers can do shopping any time as they want, especially these days people are busier at work. For example, I usually work late and when I finish work the shops are always closed so shopping in the physical stores is almost impossible for me. Therefore, online stores are more suitable for me and nowadays people's lifestyles. In addition for the business owners, online stores can reduce the cost of running because they do not have to pay for the expensive physical shop's rent. Thus more and more business owners are willing to do their business online. Another significant factor is online shopping has no geographical requirement. This brings more benefice to the shoppers and the business owners, which means shoppers can purchase the products from anywhere, any time all over the world, and the business owners can promote and sell their products to the world. For instance, if a product only sells in Hong Kong a physical store then I want to purchase this item I have to fly there and get it. It cost me inconvenience and also the company limited the sell of the product. However, if this product's company set up an online store such as in eBay,Amazon platform, it will be a different story, they will tread more this product to other counties and buyers are easier to have this item. As a, result online shop is more advantages and efficient than traditional store. To sum up, people's shopping habit has been changed by the technology lifestyle, and online shops have more benefits to both shoppers and sellers than the physical stores. Therefore, I believe the physical stores will replace by internet shops.