some people think the money they earn should be enjoyed by spending it now,while others thinks that their earnings should be saved for future.discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is undeniable that money is dramatically essential for everyone life associate with a decent living standard. People have different views on this controversy. Some argue that money should be spent on everyday living expenses while others, on the other hand, firmly believe and claimed that money should be saving for future medical. However, I personally believe that people should expense their money wisely both in the recent and the future. In this modern and ever-changing world, there is a variety of distractions and sophisticated marketing that attract people interested to spend their money. This means that to have a quality life we need to pay for a very expensive service. For example, in accommodation, people are forced to purchase their shelter at an extremely high price without negotiation for a lower cost. In addition, the neck break of high technology devices,smartphone, for instance, is become essential equipment for everyone's life which mean we have to spend money to have an optimal function to be able to use their service. Furthermore,there are accessories that come with a convenient smartphone that people cannot avoid purchasing to have a better option. On the other hand,Some individuals have strongly believed that medicine is the most important and everyone should save money for medicine and other possible illness for the future. Namely, life insurance, to ensure life security and safety and one of the primary examples are spending money in terms of illness at today's age. People have easily infected with the disease which causes sicknesses, like coronavirus and many are affected and lead to spending a lot of money on their treatment such as staying in hospital and other medical expenses. To summarize,Both views have their own reasons for spending money. Although people have totally different thoughts on this phenomenon, I personally argue that everyone should consume their money in reasonable and inappropriate produces.